GroupM – Kontakt

Kom i kontakt!

Vi är öppna för nya möten och samarbeten.

Martin Hugosson

VD på GroupM Sverigetf VD för Quisma +46 708 810 848 Martin.Hugosson@GroupM.com

Clara Grelsson

VD på Mindshare +46 701 685 861 Clara.Grelsson@Mindshareworld.com

Cecilia Sundström

VD på Wavemaker +46 708 732 296 Cecilia.Sundstrom@WMglobal.com

Morten Flamand

VD för MediaCom +46 709 618 739 Morten.Flamand@MediaCom.se

Niklas Hedberg

Chief Growth OfficerAnsvarig för NextM +46 708 337 300 Niklas.Hedberg@GroupM.com

Anders Eriksson

CFO på GroupM +46 709 105 668 Anders.Eriksson@GroupM.com

Joachim Medalen

VD för mSix +46 733 144 071 Joachim.Medalen@mSixagency.com

Rina Jacobsson

HR Director +46-761 279 869 rina.jacobsson@groupm.com

Julia Danneman

Office Manager +46 846 317 10 Serviceteamet@GroupM.com

Stockholm

GroupM

Birger Jarlsgatan 52 10377 Stockholm +46-846 317 10 Serviceteamet@GroupM.com

Göteborg

GroupM

Kungsgatan 18 41119 Göteborg +46-846 317 10 Serviceteamet@GroupM.com