GroupM - Mediebyråer i Stockholm, Göteborg & Malmö

Kom i kontakt!

Vi är öppna för nya möten och samarbeten.

Martin Hugosson

VD på GroupM Sverigetf VD för Quisma +46 708 810 848 Martin.Hugosson@GroupM.com

Clara Grelsson

VD på Mindshare +46 701 685 861 Clara.Grelsson@Mindshareworld.com

Cecilia Sundström

VD på Wavemaker +46 708 732 296 Cecilia.Sundstrom@WMglobal.com

Morten Flamand

VD för MediaCom +46 709 618 739 Morten.Flamand@MediaCom.se

Anna Hammerlid

CTO 073- 670 91 58 Anna.Hammerlid@GroupM.com

Oscar Larsson

MD Digital Services +46 739 508 752 Oscar.Larsson@GroupM.com

Anders Ljungdahl

CFO +46 736 404 448 Anders.Ljungdahl@GroupM.com

Stockholm

GroupM

Birger Jarlsgatan 52 10377 Stockholm +46-846 317 10 Serviceteamet@GroupM.com

Göteborg

GroupM

Södra Hamngatan 35, 2 tr 41114 Göteborg +46-031 105 500 Serviceteamet@GroupM.com