GroupM - Mediebyråer i Stockholm, Göteborg & Malmö

Kom i kontakt!

Vi är öppna för nya möten och samarbeten.

Martin Hugosson

VD på GroupM Sverige +46 708 810 848 Martin.Hugosson@GroupM.com

Clara Grelsson

VD på Mindshare +46 701 685 861 Clara.Grelsson@Mindshareworld.com

Lina Lindén

VD på Wavemaker +46 701 729 481 Lina.Linden@WMglobal.com

Morten Flamand

VD på MediaCom +46 709 618 739 Morten.Flamand@MediaCom.se

Anna Hammerlid

Co-CEO på GroupM Nexus Norden & MD Sverige +46 73 670 91 58 Anna.Hammerlid@GroupM.com

Michael Sundblom

PR & Communications Manager +46 707 519 471 michael.sundblom@groupm.com

Stockholm

GroupM

Birger Jarlsgatan 52 10377 Stockholm +46-846 317 10 Serviceteamet@GroupM.com

Göteborg

GroupM

Södra Hamngatan 35, 2 tr 41114 Göteborg +46-031 105 500 Serviceteamet@GroupM.com